Forum Newbie says hello.

Hello all…

Not getting much response after posting this in the wrong section and thinking I was being ignored because I am so ugly Cruise Control directed me here…

so here we go again… :smiling_imp:

I am Toby, living in Cheshire and looking for work haha…

I have been reading on the forum for a while but never really posted…

I am a driver of course, drive everything that comes my way…
Trucks, artics, buses, coaches etc…

anyway just thought I better say hello…

TobyJug-LC:
Hello all…

Not getting much response after posting this in the wrong section and thinking I was being ignored because I am so ugly Cruise Control directed me here…

so here we go again… :smiling_imp:

I am Toby, living in Cheshire and looking for work haha…

I have been reading on the forum for a while but never really posted…

I am a driver of course, drive everything that comes my way…
Trucks, artics, buses, coaches etc…

anyway just thought I better say hello…

welcome to the world of moaning truckers :laughing: :laughing:

haha thanks…

a well nothing wrong with a good moan… :smiling_imp:

WELCOME AGAIN MATE :exclamation: :grimacing:

dustylfc:

and the world of holier than thou truck drivers (you’ll soon figure who they are :wink: :laughing: )

shortly you’ll get one of ROG’s specials… :open_mouth: :open_mouth: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Hey thanks again and I will wait and see…
hehe

I do know the world as I have been driving for 10 years haha just not on the net…
a world opens up… :smiling_imp:

Cruise Control:
WELCOME AGAIN MATE :exclamation: :grimacing:

dustylfc:

and the world of holier than thou truck drivers (you’ll soon figure who they are :wink: :laughing: )

shortly you’ll get one of ROG’s specials… :open_mouth: :open_mouth: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

. :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Welcome TobyJug-LC :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: .