albion1971

dont take this personal but change the bloody record will you ! everybody is sick too the back teeth of your never changing campaign on how driving standards have dropped. everyone knows they have but it’s a sad fact of life that with the amount of traffic on our over congested road network that accidents are gonna happen and were lucky there aint anymore than there are.

Change what record exactly? The one that I would like to see safer driving on the roads? Or the one that I do not agree with everyone else on here just because I am a truck driver?
You are quite correct driving standards have dropped and I am glad you admit it.Yes the roads are overcrowded and accidents will happen.
What you are wrong about is when you say they are gonna happen.Completely wrong because so many of them could be avoided if drivers would change the way they drive.
The sorry fact is they will not change albeit through ignorance arrogance or totally clueless.You see it everyday on the every type of road.Vehicles driving far too close to each other.Cars Buses Lorries you name it.There are also all the other moronic things you see.

It makes you wonder why people get so upset because I want less accidents.

albion1971:
Change what record exactly? The one that I would like to see safer driving on the roads? Or the one that I do not agree with everyone else on here just because I am a truck driver?
You are quite correct driving standards have dropped and I am glad you admit it.Yes the roads are overcrowded and accidents will happen.
What you are wrong about is when you say they are gonna happen.Completely wrong because so many of them could be avoided if drivers would change the way they drive.
The sorry fact is they will not change albeit through ignorance arrogance or totally clueless.You see it everyday on the every type of road.Vehicles driving far too close to each other.Cars Buses Lorries you name it.There are also all the other moronic things you see.

Yes that one