STAY AWAY

Do not go any where near the Gosport and Southampton area today !
A miserable ole git will be driving an artic for the first time .

Hehe, I tried that same thing for Cardiff… it didn’t work :laughing:

Should I now ignore this thread? I’m new to this professional ignoring lark.

I’m used to being ignored Allikat, thats cos most of my mates are so old now their all deaf !

By the way, the traffic jams around lee-on Solent, Gosport and Southampton have cleared now, I’m back home!
What a fantastic buzz that was, trailor looks a lot shorter than it really is in the mirrors, it’s only when you get out of the cab and look down the whole length of the rig that you realise what you’ve been navigating around tight bends and roundabouts, fantastic, I want another go :smiley:

Who you doing it with? Zenith, Roadhog, By-pass?

Richard
:slight_smile:

Zenith, nice bunch of people, strange thing is, my first lesson is with one instructor, the second third and forth with another and the last before the test with someone else as with my cat C.
Not that I mind, I seem to get on well with all three.

does stu still work there? he was my instructor on c but havent seen him doing the wagons for a while, he’s been mainly on pcv

gliderman:
I’m used to being ignored Allikat, thats cos most of my mates are so old now their all deaf !

WHAT :exclamation: :exclamation: EH :question: :question:

EAR, EAR, I know that gag :blush: :blush: :blush:

Colin at Zenith Driver Training is the best instructor there…Dave has totally lost it, James would believe the Queen’s French and there’s a Yorkshire-like instructor there as well who I didn’t like at all.
Denis used to be there but left, I think he set up his own company somewhere else in Hampshire.