Sarcasim & Personnel attacks

Why do some drivers on this website turn to sarcasim & personnel attacks to genuine topics posted (See Route to Madrid on Euro driving)
I posted the topic in good faith of a helpfull answer,which I did get from Vascoingles.
One of the other drivers resorted to the above subject of sarcasim, and I know Not this person from “Adam”. He said he expects my threads that I have posted in the past were from a total novice of which I am not but I am also not an Expert like he professes to be,and I am big enough and proud enough to ask for help if I need it,but if I was a novice what is wrong with them asking for advice and help on here without people like him being sarcastic,after all didnt he once be a novice?
It’s people like him that give this industry a bad name after looking at some of his past reply’s to topics etc, Rant Over :unamused:

i’m with you mate genuine questions should be answered in the same good faith that they are asked. the occasional idiot is the price of free speech on a public forum

I get this too,apparently it is illegal for a TN user to use a public computer at a public library.Folks on here nust spend all day putting together past quotes,and then negative comments,it is just like kids at the kindergarden,"He said this,he said that etc,etc."Uk drivers never stick together,no wonder the industry is in a mess.Didnt we say that the jet engine will never succeed,as the inventor Frank Whittle predicted success,and now billions fly.Seems this mentality is still in use today,if they dont like the posts,then dont read them.Instead of hiding behind the keyboard,maybe meet face to face,and air the grievance.Funny how in any UK truckstops,nobody talks,and share the days events,and frustrations over a cup of tea.Compared to european truckstops,even someone that does not speak your motherland tongue,will make an effort to have a chat.I learnt to speak 3 languages from sharing the dinning table with fellow drivers in euroland.