Moderators

I would like to know who moderates the moderators !!! The is a law against slander and disability discrimination, and to call some a “crip” and “scrounger” when you do not know their circumstances, is outright discrimination. Maybe the person concerned should check the facts and find out a bit about the person before making such comments !! Because it might come back and bite them !!!

I do not work because of serious brain damage but do voluntary work, I was told I can never work again by consultants, I have memory loss and wander at times, but I am involved with the disabilty society and I am also a welfare rights adviser, I am a member of the IRTE,SOE,ILT and I am also a writer.

I will not stand for outright discrimination. Neither will my solicitors or the disability discrimination board of Scotland

sorry to hear that willie hopefully the things will work out ok for you good luck with the volutary work

I wish I had memory loss so I could forget the awful match between Norwich and Wolves I watched yesterday :frowning:

And I dont have the faintest idea of what you are on about :open_mouth: :open_mouth:
A link to the post you are complaining about would help a lot :bulb: :bulb:

but the answer to your direct question:

If you have a problem with one of the moderators, try

1. Talking to them, if that doesnt resolve your issue
  2. Contact one of the forum Admins and explain your concerns to them
  3. If still not satisfied contact me via PM or E-mail ( UkAdmin@truck.net )

I was in formed last night in the chat room I was a “crip” and scrounger by LUCY

The chat room is unmoderated and clearly marked as such . its a bit of a free for all in there,
That said I doubt if anyone in there was out to deliberatly offend anyone.
Have you tried PMing Lucy to voice your concerns ?

I have for future reference made the warning more clear.