Fairwell to a Dear friend

I’m not very good at this sort of thing but here goes, I would just like to say good by to a dear friend who worked with Kate and my self. for those who knew him he was always fun to be around, he would laugh and joke with you, yet he was professional driver to the end. He would do anything to help others if he could. he devoted family man leaving a wife and 2 children 9 and 2 years old. He will be missed a great deal by many, I for one will miss John you where there for me last year when I needed a friend.
To JOHN HUNT who died late thursday night of a heart attack at the age of 42
Rest in peace my friend.
Markus.

sorry to hear my heart goes out to his wife and 2 kids

sorry to hear about your mate dingbat. my condolences to his family, and also to you for losing a great pal…rip…pete

R I P

condolences to his family and friends

Makes you realise how short life can be…

R I P to your mate dingbat along with the others my thoughts are with his family

Adam

Its very sad to lose such a good friend, at least you’ve had the pleasure of knowing his friendship…
My heart goes out to you and his family.

A loss of another young family man… R.I.P

Yes. I didnt know what to write.

RIP and Condolences. :frowning:

42 is a very young age

As someone who celebrates his 44th birthday tomorrow,it’s at times like this,I realise how precious everyday is.

RIP to your friend,and my condolences to his family,who I’m sure are absolutely devastated. :cry:

Ken.

R.I.P 42 is no age at all, condolences.

R.I.P

Sympathy to the family and your for losing a good mate.

Life is very fragile, I’m 61 and grateful to wake up every day.

Regards

Nig

my Condolences to John’s family and friends

42 is too young ! but I’m sure he’s left you all with plenty of happy memories

(agree with Wheelnut - don’t really know what to write)

Where did John come from as I used to work with a John Hunt who was about that age.

reccymech: